The International Thespian Society (ITS) is the Educational Theatre Association’s student honorary organization.  We are Troupe #694.  Students gain membership in the society through participation in theatre arts. 

2019-2020 ITS Officers
Sponsor: Mr. Reid

  • President – Erica Bass
  • Vice President – Annalise Kirby
  • Secretary – Rachel Kulp
  • Historian – Grace White
  • Tech Liaison – Herschel Carrillo-Klein

Link to ITS National

Link to ITS State